Username : Password :
HomeAbout UsMembersResourcesNews & EventsActivitiesContact
Associate Members: Organizations
Associate Members: Individuals
Full Members: Organizations
Apply to Become a Member


Associate Members: Individuals
The following individuals are members of the Network:

SORT BY COUNTRY: 

(OR) SEARCH BY KEYWORDS:
     
Contact Person Email Address Full Details
Peter E. Cumming cummingp@yorku.ca Click Here for Full Details
ALLADATIN Judicael judicael.alladatin@jefar.ulaval.ca Click Here for Full Details
Monique Aparecida Voltarelli moniquevoltarelli@yahoo.com.br Click Here for Full Details
Chiara Diana dianachiara3@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Samuel Okyere samuel.okyere1@nottingham.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Maria Papaefstathiou m.papaef@me.com Click Here for Full Details
Rachel Rosen r.rosen@ioe.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Kelly Royds kelly.royds@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
elisabeth barratt hacking edsecbh@bath.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Dr. RASHMI SONI rashmi_psychologist2003@yahoo.co.in Click Here for Full Details
Angeliki Bitou agbitou@yahoo.gr Click Here for Full Details
Fumane Khanare Khanare@ukzn.ac.za Click Here for Full Details
Jacob Oyindamola Johnson oyindamola.johnson@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Abubakr Ali abbt_2@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Urszula Markowska-Manista umarkowska@aps.edu.pl Click Here for Full Details
Mohammad Mainul Islam mainul@du.ac.bd Click Here for Full Details
Maria Dolores Cervera Montejano mdcphd@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Devajana Chinnappa Nanjunda ajdmeditor@yahoo.co.in Click Here for Full Details
Danielle Douglas ddouglas@wit.ie Click Here for Full Details
Kozue kozues@kokugakuin.ac.jp Click Here for Full Details
Nikias Obitz nikias.sebastian.obitz@ini-oldenburg.de Click Here for Full Details
Adriana Yordanova adriana.yordanova@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Despina Maraki d3smar@hotmail.com Click Here for Full Details
jackie childs jackie_childs@hotmail.co.uk Click Here for Full Details
Sara Imanian imanians@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Christine Kenyi chkenyi@unicef.org Click Here for Full Details
Ivana Poledňová polednov@fss.muni.cz Click Here for Full Details
Kirsten Pontalti kirsten.pontalti@seh.ox.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Janet Warren j.warren1@bradford.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Ute Eickelkamp ute.eickelkamp@sydney.edu.au Click Here for Full Details
Angela Kreutz crossangel77@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Sue Bucknall s.m.bucknall@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Lisa Davis lisa.davis@rights-international.com Click Here for Full Details
Valerie Campbell vcampbell@upei.ca Click Here for Full Details
Hannah Dyer hannahdyer@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Janine Coates janine.coates@ntu.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Isan Magimaidoss isansk@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Tomas Butvilas tomasvilas@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Barry Percy-Smith barry.percy-smith@uwe.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
LAMEES AL MUBARAK l.almubarak@qmul.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Mikito Terachi mterachi@glocom.ac.jp Click Here for Full Details
Greg Mannion gbgm1@stir.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Ghada Barsoum gbarsoum@aucegypt.edu Click Here for Full Details
Emily Bartholomew emily.bartholomew@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Paulina Billett p.billett@latrobe.edu.au Click Here for Full Details
Michele L. Statz statzm@u.washington.edu Click Here for Full Details
Anne Kahuria glokahu@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Atta ul haq Khaderzai yadlri@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Glenn Fernandez glenn.fernandez@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Sylvia Meichsner sylvia.meichsner@port.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Kabita Chakraborty kabitac@yorku.ca Click Here for Full Details
Gh Hassan Lone lonegh2005@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Tina E. Wilson tinaewilson@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
José Pacheco dos Santos Júnior pachecojr1@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Jorge Laffitte jlaffitte@hotmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Neeta Goel neetagoel13@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Rytis Vilkonis vilkonis@inbox.lt Click Here for Full Details
HILTON hilton.lead@consultant.com Click Here for Full Details
Nicola Ansell nicola.ansell@brunel.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Alison Carver alison.carver@deakin.edu.au Click Here for Full Details
Nancy Erbstein nerbstein@ucdavis.edu Click Here for Full Details
Caroline Bligh C.Bligh@leedsmet.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Helen Lomax h.j.lomax@open.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
MD ABU UMAYA umaya.m@brac.net Click Here for Full Details
Saira Ali saira.ali.qazalbash@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Teresita M Sevilla P tsevilla@puj.edu.co Click Here for Full Details
Ana Beaumont ana.beaumont@mq.edu.au Click Here for Full Details
catherine horan c.horan@ucs.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Helen Berents h.berents@uq.edu.au Click Here for Full Details
Kate Martin kmartin271@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Nagy Adam nagyadam@excenter.eu Click Here for Full Details
simanto badhon bdn_96chow@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Lance Emerson lance.emerson@aracy.org.au Click Here for Full Details
Danielle Kohfeldt dkohfeld@ucsc.edu Click Here for Full Details
Emma Claire Pearson emma.pearson@ubd.edu.bn Click Here for Full Details
Beverly Andrews bev_and@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Jones Adu-Gyamfi jones.adu-gyamfi.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Á. Clotilde Houchon a.c.houchon@utah.edu Click Here for Full Details
Jhuma banikjhuma@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Abderrahman BOUNAIM bounaim_abderrahman@yahoo.fr Click Here for Full Details
Pauline Grace p.grace@newman.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Karlsdottir, Belinda belindakarls@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Georges Danhoundo georges.danhoundo.1@ulaval.ca Click Here for Full Details
Timothy P. Williams twilliams@post.harvard.edu Click Here for Full Details
Diana Marre diana.marre@uab.es Click Here for Full Details
Naomi Tyrrell naomi.tyrrell@plymouth.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Lihong Huang lihong.huang@nova.no Click Here for Full Details
Julia Eksner eksner@streetgriot.net Click Here for Full Details
Alison Cocks alicocks@btopenworld.com Click Here for Full Details
Vanessa Oliver voliver@mta.ca Click Here for Full Details
Katrina Hann khann@hsph.harvard.edu Click Here for Full Details
jacqueline hayden jacqueline.hayden@mq.edu.au Click Here for Full Details
Shweta Singh ssingh9@luc.edu Click Here for Full Details
Maria Zackariasson maria.zackariasson@sh.se Click Here for Full Details
Rossie Jean-Pierre sanatoyplay@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Carol Hickey carolhick@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
BALA RAJU NIKKU nikku21@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Fatoki Taiye Timmy lagbajadon@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Suhail Mircha suhailmircha@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Dabesaki Mac-Ikemenjima d.mac-ikemenjima@uea.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Yetunde Kolajo yetundekolajo@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Chandrika Devarakonda dcchandrika@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Karen Nina I. Danao nina.danao@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Anne Marie Oliger aoliger@seduc.cl Click Here for Full Details
Karen Smith karen.m.smith@ucd.ie Click Here for Full Details
chandni basu chandni_b1@rediffmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Kumbilani Neo Gwandu lenyatsok@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Helen Gleeson hg05752884@live.co.uk Click Here for Full Details
nabeel yahya nab311a@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Iris Duhn i.duhn@auckland.ac.mz Click Here for Full Details
Nicola Birdsey nbirdsey@glam.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Daiva Malinauskine malinauskai@splius.lt Click Here for Full Details
Fiona Pienaar f.pienaar@auckland.ac.nz Click Here for Full Details
Merete Hellum merete.hellum@sociology.gu.se Click Here for Full Details
Pitambar Neupane pitambarneupane@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Erik van Ommering e.van.ommering@fsw.vu.nl Click Here for Full Details
Maria Florencia Amigo maria.amigo@mq.edu.au Click Here for Full Details
Roland Paulauskas roland.paulauskas@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
beverly andrews bev_and@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
ZINA Seydina Ousmane zinaous@yahoo.fr/ sozina@student.ulg.ac.be Click Here for Full Details
Naa Ansaa Ansah-Koi ansaa2002@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Merike Darmody Merike.Darmody@esri.ie Click Here for Full Details
Diana van Dijk danavandijk@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Ben Anderson-Nathe banders@pdx.edu Click Here for Full Details
Philip Veerman veerman_geneva@hotmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Susan Young Susan.Young@exeter.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Vasintha Veeran vasinthaveeran@uaeu.ac.ae Click Here for Full Details
Sepideh Yousefzadeh Faal Deghati sepidehy@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Elizabeth Trejos-Castillo elizabeth.trejos@ttu.edu Click Here for Full Details
Stefania Giada Meda stefania.meda@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Wajid Ali mwajidali@hotmail.com Click Here for Full Details
WOUANGO Joséphine josephine.wouango@ulg.ac.be Click Here for Full Details
Tarek M Hussain tmhunicef@yahoo.com and thussain@unicef.org Click Here for Full Details
buye ronald buyeronald@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
E. Orlind Cooper fidcast2007@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Monica Ruiz-Casares monica.ruizcasares@mail.mcgill.ca Click Here for Full Details
Rachel Berman rcberman@ryerson.ca Click Here for Full Details
Dorothy Bottrell d.bottrell@edfac.usyd.edu.au Click Here for Full Details
Sofia Marques da Silva sofiamsilva@fpce.up.pt Click Here for Full Details
Carol Stuart cstuart@ryerson.ca Click Here for Full Details
Nadine D Schaefer N.D.Schaefer@exeter.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Mohammed Uddin mhu70@yahoo.ca Click Here for Full Details
Hassan Hammoud hhammoud@lau.edu.lb Click Here for Full Details
Tuhinul Islam m.t.islam@sms.ed.ac.uk mmtuhin@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Natalia Fernandes natfs@iec.uminho.pt Click Here for Full Details
Ani Wierenga wierenga@unimelb.edu.au Click Here for Full Details
Don K. Philpot donkp@mts.net Click Here for Full Details
Andrews Owusu Osei sinicitee@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Kathy Edwards k.edwards@edfac.usyd.edu.au Click Here for Full Details
Ilkay Demir demiri@istanbul.edu.tr Click Here for Full Details
Kiaras Gharabaghi k.gharabaghi@ryerson.ca Click Here for Full Details
Panayiotis Tsakalis tsakalisp@yahoo.gr; ptsakalis@psy.soc.uoc.gr Click Here for Full Details
Falendra Kumar Sudan fk_sud@rediffmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Kate Tilleczek ktilleczek@upei.ca Click Here for Full Details
Karen Wells k.wells@bbk.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Ann Dadich A.Dadich@uws.edu.au Click Here for Full Details
Robyn Broadbent Robyn.Broadbent@vu.edu.au Click Here for Full Details
Fiona Beals fib74@paradise.net.nz Click Here for Full Details
Hanne Warming hannew@ruc.dk Click Here for Full Details
Rakesh Ranjan Tiwari rakatin@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Nelson Manuel Pacheco Vieira nelsonpvieira@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Anton Stella alimentar2003@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Sara Bragg s.g.bragg@open.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Mohd Suhaizan Bin Shamsuddin msbsraw@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Ismail Said b-ismail@utm.my Click Here for Full Details
Emma Uprichard dss3eu@yahoo.co.uk Click Here for Full Details
Sudip M. Chakraborty sudip294@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Eleni Theodorou elenithe@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Catarina Tomás catarinatomas@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Afua Twum-Danso a.twum-danso@sheffield.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Maria Claudia Duque-Paramo Click Here for Full Details
Maria-Carmen Pantea pantea@policy.hu Click Here for Full Details
Muhammad M. Haj-Yahia mshajyah@mscc.huji.ac.il Click Here for Full Details
  ©2010 ICYRNet. All rights reserved - Read Disclaimer