Username : Password :
HomeAbout UsMembersResourcesNews & EventsActivitiesContact
Associate Members: Organizations
Associate Members: Individuals
Full Members: Organizations
Apply to Become a Member


Associate Members: Organizations
The following organizations are members of the Network:

SORT BY COUNTRY: 

(OR) SEARCH BY KEYWORDS:
     
Organization Contact Person Email Address Full Details
DISABLED VOICE ORGANIZATION JAFFER OUMA disabledvoicekenya@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Berry Street Childhood Institute Sarah Wise swise@berrystreet.org.au Click Here for Full Details
youth development research center-ministry of state for youth affairs Nasser Alshaikh n.alshaikh@youth.gov.kw Click Here for Full Details
Centre for Research in Early Childhood (CREC)` Sean Delaney enquiries@crec.co.uk Click Here for Full Details
European Early Childhood Education Research Association Tony Bertram drtonybertram@crec.co.uk Click Here for Full Details
Gender and Empowerment Organization Abdul Salam salam@geo.org.pk Click Here for Full Details
Development of Institution & Youth Alliance (DIYA) Saifullah Channa info.diya@yahoo.co.uk Click Here for Full Details
Swat Youth Front Haris Badar syf@syfswat.org Click Here for Full Details
SHORE and Whariki Research Centre, Massey University Penelope Carroll p.a.carroll@massey.ac.nz Click Here for Full Details
Young Hackney Nina Holland nina.holland@hackney.gov.uk Click Here for Full Details
Youth Life Line Somalia Ahmed Ibrahim Abdullahi yllsomalia@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Youth Development Discovery Bridge Ms. Baasanjav youthdevedcenter@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Equity for Children / Equidad para la Infancia / Equidade para a Infância Verónica Bagnoli contacto@equidadparalainfancia.org Click Here for Full Details
Chidren's Research Center Turkey Derya Sahhuseyinoglu info@acmtr.org Click Here for Full Details
Sewa Development Trust Sindh (SDTS) Khadim H. Dahot (Mr.) sewatrustsindh@yahoo.co.uk Click Here for Full Details
Achievement Center for Youth and Children (ACENYC) Shine G. Willaims info@acenyclr.org Click Here for Full Details
King's College London Jenny Driscoll and Hayley Davies jenny.driscoll@kcl.ac.uk; hayley.davies@kcl.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Finland Futures Research Centre Mr. Trinesh Champaneri trinesh.champaneri@tse.fi Click Here for Full Details
Defence for children International Zimbabwe elfas Zadzagomo dci-zimbabwe@live.com Click Here for Full Details
Excenter Research Centre Adam Nagy nagyadam@excenter.eu Click Here for Full Details
Centre for the Study of Contemporary Childhood and Youth, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Lucia Rabello de Castro lrcastro@infolink.com.br Click Here for Full Details
The Palestinian center for communication and development strategies Fida Abu Turky info@pccds.com / fg_pccd@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
New Africa Progressive Forum Jared Akama Onyari Newafricaprogressiveforum@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
J & K Association of Social Workers (JKASW) Ashfaq Ahmad Matto jkasw.kmr@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
APIS - Associação Plataforma Internet Segura Margarida Medina Martins plataforma.internet.segura@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Programme for the well-being of children Roberto kabaka pwcafrica@mailbox.co.za Click Here for Full Details
AFIN (Adoptions, Families, Childhoods) Diana Marre diana.marre@uab.es Click Here for Full Details
Caravan of Cultural Animation for Sustainable Developement NKayilu Salomon Yannick caracrdcongo@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Radiant Family Foundation Atishatu NImoh nimoaisha@yahoo.co.uk Click Here for Full Details
Childhood and Youth Research Institute, Anglia Ruskin University Chrissie Rogers chrissie.rogers@anglia.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Sri Lanka-United Nations Friendship Organisation (SUNFO) Dr.W.A.Deshapriya S. Wijetunge sunfo@sunfo.org Click Here for Full Details
Voluntary Counselors Kenya Rafael or Director voluntaryck@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
North Atlantic Children & Youth Research Network Firouz Gaini firouz@flsk.fo Click Here for Full Details
Centre for Children's Affairs Malawi (CEAF) Moses Devlin Busher childaffairs@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Sao Sary Foundation Vichetr Uon info@ssfcambodia.org Click Here for Full Details
Center To Assist and Protect Child Rights Of Nepal CAP-CRON Bal Krishna Mainali capcron@wlink.com.np Click Here for Full Details
Circle for Child and Youth Research Cooperation in India (CCYRCI) Dr Vinod Chandra ccyrci@rediffmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Center for the Study of Childhood and Adolescence Spyros Spyrou s.spyrou@euc.ac.cy Click Here for Full Details
Anthropology of Children Working Group Erik van Ommering childrenseminar@hotmail.com Click Here for Full Details
African Network for the Prevention and Protection against Child Abuse and Neglect (ANPPCAN) Liberia Clement o.Stephens anppcan.liberia@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Bulgarian Network for Child and Youth Trafficking Prevention Rada Petrova bncytp@youth-trafficking.net Click Here for Full Details
Centre for Social & Educational Research (CSER) Noirin Hayes noirin.hayes@dit.ie Click Here for Full Details
Child Rights Information and Documentation Centre (CRIDOC) (International) George Mwika Kayange info@cridoc.net Click Here for Full Details
Department of International Development Studies - University of Amsterdam (Netherlands) Jacobijn Olthoff j.olthoff@uva.nl Click Here for Full Details
Department of Child Studies (Sweden) Bengt Sandin Bengt.Sandin@liu.se Click Here for Full Details
Centre of Research based on parent-child interaction (CICOP)/West University in Timisoara (Romania) Ana Muntean anamunteanpsy@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Children's Studies Program and Center (USA) Gertrud Lenzer glenzer@brooklyn.cuny.edu Click Here for Full Details
Young Researcher Network at The National Youth Agency (U.K.) Darren Sharpe darrens@nya.org.uk Click Here for Full Details
Faculty of Education, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban (South Africa) Nithi Muthukrishna muthukri@ukzn.ac.za Click Here for Full Details
Youth in stand of humaity and developemntal action (yoshudea), inc (Liberia) Chester T. Neese cneese_yoshudeainc06org@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Centre for International Health and Development (U.K.) Mary Wickenden m.wickenden@ich.ucl.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Jammu and Kashmir Child Rights and Research Trust (India) Falendra Kumar Sudan ijcrr07@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Department of Sociology (Empirical Social Research), Johannes Kepler University (Austria) Martina Beham-Rabanser /Christoph Weber martina.beham@jku.at / christoph.weber@jku.at Click Here for Full Details
Childhood and Youth Research Initiative (Ireland) Dympna Devine dympna.devine@ucd.ie Click Here for Full Details
NSW Centre for the Advancement of Adolescent Health (Australia) Evelyn Camilleri caah@chw.edu.au Click Here for Full Details
Youth Network for Sustainable Development (YNSD) (International) Biniam Tesfaye ynsd-et@ethionet.et, binibanj@yahoo.com Click Here for Full Details
Department of Education Sciences, European University Cyprus (Cyprus) Loizos Symeou lsymeou@cycollege.ac.cy Click Here for Full Details
KAPINCE-Nepal (Nepal) Gunanidhi Bhusal kapincenepal@wlink.com.np Click Here for Full Details
Knowing Children (Thailand) Judith Ennew judith.ennew@knowingchildren.org Click Here for Full Details
Young Lives - An International Study of Childhood Poverty (U.K.) Caroline Knowles younglives@younglives.org.uk Click Here for Full Details
IREWOC (International Research on Working Children) (Netherlands) Afke de Groot info@irewoc.nl, afke@irewoc.nl Click Here for Full Details
Center for the Study of Youth and Political Violence (U.S.A) Brian K. Barber youthviolence@tennessee.edu Click Here for Full Details
The International Rescue Commitee (U.S.A.) Barri Shorey barri.shorey@theirc.org Click Here for Full Details
The Centre (U.K.) Nigel Thomas & Andy Bilson npthomas@uclan.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Children & Young People’s Research Network (U.K.) Jennifer Shepherd Jennifer.Shepherd@childreninwales.org.uk Click Here for Full Details
Department of Childhood Studies - Rutgers University (U.S.A) Daniel Thomas Cook dtcook@camden.rutgers.edu Click Here for Full Details
Childhood research group, School of Social Sciences (Wales) Sally Holland Renold@cf.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Warwick Institute of Education (U.K.) Carol Aubrey c.aubrey@warwick.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Center for Child and Youth Policy (U.S.A.) Jill Duerr-Berrick, Neil Gilbert dberrick@berkeley.edu , ngilbert@berkeley.edu, ccyp@berkeley.edu Click Here for Full Details
InSPE Sociology for the Person Group – Section Childhood (Italy) Francesco Maria Battisti battisti@unicas.it Click Here for Full Details
Children's Research Centre (U.K.) Mary Kellett m.kellett@open.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Chitalishte Development Foundation (Bulgaria) Emilia Lissichkova e.lissichkova@chitalishte.bg Click Here for Full Details
Department of Youth and Community Studies, Faculty of Education, University of Malta (Malta) Marilyn Clark marilyn.clark@um.edu.mt Click Here for Full Details
Eurochild AISBL (Begium) Jana Hainsworth secretarygeneral@eurochild.org Click Here for Full Details
European Centre for Social Welfare Policy and Research (International) Renate Kraenzl-Nagl kraenzl-nagl@euro.centre.org Click Here for Full Details
European Network of Masters in Childrens Rights (ENMCR) (Germany) Rebecca Budde info@enmcr.net Click Here for Full Details
Foundation of Social Initiatives Development “New Perspectives Foundation” (NPF) (Russia) Nadia Seryakova npf@npf.ru Click Here for Full Details
Institute for Educational Research (Serbia) Aleksandra Petrovic apetrovic@rcub.bg.ac.yu Click Here for Full Details
International Child Development Initiatives (Netherlands) Mathijs Euwema icdi@icdi.nl Click Here for Full Details
IUAES International Commission on Children, Youth and Childhood (International) Deepak Kumar Behera behera.dk@gmail.com Click Here for Full Details
Myers-JDC-Brookdale Institute (Israel) Talal Dolev Talal@jdc.org.il Click Here for Full Details
Norwegian Centre for Child Research (Norway) Anne Trine Kjørholt Anne.Trine.Kjorholt@svt.ntnu.no Click Here for Full Details
The Research Forum for the Child (Ireland) Madeleine Leonard m.leonard@qub.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
University of Lincoln - School of Health and Social Care (U.K.) Janet Walker and Karin Crawford jwalker@lincoln.ac.uk and kcrawford@lincoln.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Social Sciences, Centre for Social Psychology (CSP) (Slovenia) Mirjana Ule Mirjana.ule@fdv.uni-lj.si Click Here for Full Details
Child Research Unit, Center for Development in Primary Health Care, Al Quds University & Afaq for Research & Development (Palestine) Mohammed Shaheen cdphc@palnet.com Click Here for Full Details
Aflatoun, Child Savings International (International) Hayley Rose hayley@aflatoun.org Click Here for Full Details
Australian Clearinghouse for Youth Studies (Australia) Anne Hugo information@acys.utas.edu.au Click Here for Full Details
Catalan Interdisciplinary Network of Researchers on Children (Spain) Ferran Casas ferran.casas@udg.edu Click Here for Full Details
Centre for Research on Families and Relationships (Scotland) Vivien Smith crfr@ed.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Centre for the Study of Childhood and Youth (U.K.) Allison James allison.james@sheffield.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
Child Youth Family and Social Development Programme - The Human Sciences Research Council (South Africa) Linda Richter lrichter@hsrc.ac.za Click Here for Full Details
Childrens Issues Centre, University of Otago (New Zealand) Nicola Taylor nicola.taylor@otago.ac.nz Click Here for Full Details
The Children's Research Centre, Trinity College Dublin (Ireland) Sheila Greene sgreene@tcd.ie , crcentre@tcd.ie Click Here for Full Details
Childhood Research and Policy Centre (U.K.) Priscilla Alderson p.alderson@ioe.ac.uk Click Here for Full Details
  ©2010 ICYRNet. All rights reserved - Read Disclaimer